🔴 The MMA Hour: Masvidal in studio, Harrison, Sterling, Tsarukyan, Moicano, Lopes | Apr 15, 2024

  • 2024.04.15
  • MMA
🔴 The MMA Hour: Masvidal in studio, Harrison, Sterling, Tsarukyan, Moicano, Lopes | Apr 15, 2024

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick things off by recapping a historic weekend in Las Vegas for UFC 300.

2 p.m.: Kayla Harrison looks back at her successful UFC debut against Holly Holm.

2:20 p.m.: Arman Tsarukyan reflects on his UFC 300 victory over Charles Oliveira.

2:40 p.m.: Renato Moicano returns after his UFC 300 win over Jalin Turner.

3:05 p.m.: Diego Lopes keeps the UFC 300 vibes going after his win over Sodiq Yusuff.

3:30 p.m.: Aljamain Sterling rounds out the UFC 300 train after his successful featherweight debut against Calvin Kattar.

4 p.m.: Jorge Masvidal joins us in-studio to preview his boxing match against Nate Diaz.

5 p.m.: The Parlay Boys look back at their best bets from UFC 300 weekend.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour
Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0NUQhyUeYQcbtHOV10qmbb
Subscribe to MMA Fighting feed on iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/mma-fighting/id320642139

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

Gambling Problem? Call 877-8-HOPENY/text HOPENY (467369) (NY),
If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, crisis counseling and referral services can be accessed by calling 1-800-GAMBLER (1-800-426-2537) (CO/IL/IN/LA/MD/MI/NJ/OH/PA/TN/WV/WY), 1-800-NEXT STEP (AZ), 1-800-522-4700 (KS/NH), 888-789-7777/visit ccpg.org (CT), 1-800-BETS OFF (IA), visit OPGR.org (OR), or 1-888-532-3500 (VA). 21+ (18+ NH/WY). Physically present in AZ/CO/CT/IL/IN/IA/KS/LA(select parishes)/MD/MI/NJ/NY/OH/PA/TN/VA/WV/WY only. Void in ONT. Eligibility restrictions apply.

#mma #mmahour #ufc

MMAカテゴリの最新記事